2020 PeopleFluent Virtual Partner Summit

2-3 September 2020
Start time: 7 am ET, 1 pm CET, 9 pm AEST

Join us at the PeopleFluent Partner event, as we discuss how we can work together, adapt to new challenges, and share successful strategies for moving forward. We are excited about the opportunity to reconnect with all of our partners in a single forum over two days of meetings.

Here are some highlights from the agenda:

  • Discussion of HCM trends
  • Details of our product roadmap
  • Opportunity for Instilled LXP
  • Mid-Enterprise solution strategy
  • Introduction to Open LMS
  • How to win against the competition

Download the full agenda

Speakers include:

  • Stephen Bruce, Managing Director
  • Brian Day, Director of Global Alliances
  • Andrew Huelgas, Channel Enablement Manager
  • Jeff Fissel, Vice President, Solutions
  • Phill Miller, Managing Director, Open LMS
  • Derrick Ware, Executive Vice President, Software Engineering and Technology
  • Tony Belthrop, Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer
  • Jim Johnson, Product Manager
  • Sam Howes, Manager, Mid-Enterprise Sales
  • Kevin Bonsor, Director of Marketing

Register for the summit

We use cookies to simplify forms and otherwise improve your experience on our site. By using the site, you accept our use of cookies. Cookie Policy